Jack’s Giant Aventure

Complete Interactive Theatrical Series 10 Episodes Lower Level

For adventurers who are beginning to discover English.

A theatrical video performance combined with fun animated effects.
A ten-part series accompanied by an educational workbook.

Follow Jack on his adventure for survival as he is forced to sell his best friend, meets a magical fairy, and faces a giant. Each video focuses on a different language topic which can be reinforced by completing the accompanying educational worksheet.

Lower Level Language Topics:

– Chapter 1: Farm animals
– Chapter 2: Shops and their products
– Chapter 3: Maths (addition)
– Chapter 4: Clothes
– Chapter 5: Body parts
– Chapter 6: Times of the day
– Chapter 7: Opposites
– Chapter 8: Food (Healthy eating)
– Chapter 9: Action verbs
– Chapter 10: Emotions


What included?

Complete 10 video theatrical miniseries.

Educational workbook.